Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Louisburg USD 416

Rockville K-2 Elem

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Rockville Staff

2020-2021

 

Office Staff E-Mail
Emily Fleming                      837-1977 Principal fleminge@usd416.org
Abbi Davenport                    837-1972 Secretary to Principal davenporta@usd416.org
Karen Gazaway                   837-1971 Secretary gazawayk@usd416.org 
Amy Williams                       837-1980 Nurse williamsa@usd416.org
Heather Davis                      837-1984 Head Cook and Cashier davish@usd416.org
PreSchool Staff  
Karen Cook                          837-1712 Teacher cookk@usd416.org
Kim Perentis                        837-1714 Teacher perentisk@usd416.org
Jenn Huxtable                      837-1713 Teacher huxtablej@usd416.org
Tammie Poe Teachers Aide poet@usd416.org
Renee Worthington Paraprofessional worthingtonr@usd416.org
Stephanie Waite Paraprofessional waites@usd416.org
     

Karrey Hill

Teachers Aide

hillk@usd416.org

Melissa Rogers

Teachers Aide

rogersm@usd416.org

Kindergarten Teachers  
Ms. Boulware                        837-1939   boulwarek@usd416.org
Mrs. Cash                            837-1933   cashn@usd416.org
Mrs. Gage                            837-1931   gagem@usd416.org
Mrs. Graff                           837-1951  graffs@usd416.org
Mrs. Riddle                          837-1943 riddlek@usd416.org
Mrs. Riese                            837-1957 riesel@usd416.org
1st Grade Teachers  
Mrs. Reilly                            837-1920 reillym@usd416.org
Mrs. Harding                        837-1935 hardingd@usd416.org
Mrs. Harris                            837-1937 harrism@usd416.org
Mrs. Kern                              837-1934 kernv@usd416.org
Mrs. Lemke                          837-1932 lemked@usd416.org
Mrs. Stephens                      837-1955 stephensc@usd416.org 
2nd Grade Teachers  
                         
Mrs. Chase                          837-1928 chases@usd416.org
Ms. Griffin                            837-1936 griffinh@usd416.org
Mrs. Herder                          837-1922 herderk@usd416.org
Ms. Warner                          837-1924 warnerj@usd416.org
Mrs. McCombs                    837-1911 mccombst@usd416.org
Ms. Alspach                           837-1981 Art Aide alspachb@usd416.org
Ms. Bentley                            837-1986 Music bentleyr@usd416.org
Ms. Shelby Marten                837-1983 P.E. Teacher martens@usd416.org
Mrs. Trageser                        837-1990 Stem Teacher trageserk@usd416.org
Mrs. Melton                            837-1920 Library Aide meltonm@usd416.org 
Student Services  
Jana Peirce                          837-1944 Special Education peircej@usd416.org
Holly Adams                         837-1960 Lifeskills adamsh@usd416.org
Jessica Gibbons                   837-1926 Special Education gibbonsj@usd416.org
Lori Handley                         837-1929 Title I Reading handleyl@usd416.org
                          
Beth Easum                          837-1715 Speech & Language Pathologist easumb@usd416.org
Courtney Burdette                 837-1973 School Social Worker burdettec@usd416.org
Katey Schwarzlander               837-1923 Occupational Therapist schwarzlanderk@usd416.org
John Ozier                            837-1832 School Psychologist ozierj@usd416.org
Melissa George                    837-1819 Gifted Eduation georgem@usd416.org
Dr. Shari Sokol                     837-1895 Speech Pathologist sokols@usd416.org
Supporting Staff  
Alicia Gray Para Professional graya@usd416.org
Wendy Bindi Para Professional bindiw@usd416.org
  Para Professional  
Autumn Bridges

Para Professional

bridgesa@usd416.org
Devon Swartz Para Professional swartzd@usd416.org
Hattie Harris

Para Professional

harrish@usd416.org

Elizabeth Swinfod

Teacher Aide swinforde@usd416.org

Nyla Tillett

Para Professional tilletn@usd416.org
Autumn Bridges

Para Professional

bridgesa@usd416.org
Food Service  
Heather Davis                            837-1984 Head Cook & Food Payments  davish@usd416.org
     
Custodial  
Randie Beamgard                         837-1985 Building Manager beamgardr@usd416.org