Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Louisburg USD 416

Rockville K-2 Elem

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2021-2022 Rockville Staff 

 

Name Position E-Mail   Phone Ext
Office Staff
Emily Fleming Principal fleminge@usd416.org   913-837-1970
Abbie Davenport Principals Secretary davenporta@usd416.org   913-837-1972
Karen Gazaway Attendance Secretary gazawayk@usd416.org   913-837-1971
Support Staff
Courtney Burdette Social Worker burdettec@usd416.org    
John Ozier School Psychologist ozierj@usd416.org    
Amy Williams Nurse williamsa@usd416..org   913-837-1980
Heather Davis Head Cook davish@usd416.org    
Kindergarten Teachers
Melissa Gage  Kindergarten gagem@usd416.org   913-837-1931
Nioka Cash  Kindergarten cashn@usd416.org   913-837-1933
Shelly Graff  Kindergarten graffs@usd416.org   913-837-1951
Lisa Riese  Kindergarten riesel@usd416.org   913-837-1957
Kelly Riddle  Kindergarten riddlek@usd416.org   913-837-1943
Cassidy Hink  Kindergarten hinkc@usd416.org   913-837-1939
1st Grade Teachers
Lacey Draper  1st Grade draperl@usd416.org   913-837-1928
Dana Lemke  1st Grade lemked@usd416.org   913-837-1932
Veronica Kern  1st Grade kernv@usd416.org   913-837-1934
Megan Harris  1st Grade harrism@usd416.org   913-837-1937
Meghan Reilly  1st Grade reillym@usd416.org   913-8371920
Dotty Harding  1st Grade hardingd@usd416.org   913-837-1935
2nd Grade Teachers
Heidi Griffin  2nd Grade griffinh@usd416.org   913-837-1936
Kim Trageser  2nd Grade trageserk@usd416.org   913-837-1924
Katie VanKeulen  2nd Grade vankeulenk@usd416.org   913-837-1912
Karen Herder  2nd Grade herderk@usd416.org   913-837-1922
Tracy Mccombs  2nd Grade mccombst@usd416.org   913-837-1911
         
Special Education Teachers
Jessica Gibbons  Special Ed gibbonsj@usd416.org   913-837-1926
Jana McVey  Special Ed mcveyj@usd416.org    
Holly Elliott  Life Skills elliotth@usd416.org   913-837-1960
Jennifer Wilson  Life Skills wilsonj@usd416.org    
         
Specials
Brittany Alspach Art alspachb@usd416.org   913-837-1981
Rose Bentley Music bentleyr@usd416.org   913-837-1986
Shelby Suther PE  suthers@usd416.org   913-837-1983
Melissa George Gifted georgem@usd416.org    
Christina Seely Stem seelyc@usd416.org   913-837-1921
Lori Handley Tile 1 handleyl@usd416.org   913-837-1916
Shari Sokal Speech sokols@usd416.org   913-837-1895
Charlee Hamamy Library Aide hamamyc@usd416.org   913-837-1941
         
         
         
Paraprofessionals & Aides
Alicia Gray Aide graya@usd416.org    
Jillian Ross Aide rossj@usd416.org    
Larry Gazaway Aide gazawayl@usd416.org    
Collette Adams Para adamsc@usd416.org    
Jayda Anderson Para andersonj@usd416.org    
Wendy Bindi Para bindiw@usd416.org    
Devon Swartz Para swartzd@usd416.org    
Nicole Burkhead Para burkheadn@usd416.org    
Callie Patterson          Para pattersonc@usd416.org    
Katie Caldwell             Para caldwellk@usd416.org    
Jessica Storm             Para stormj@usd416.org    
Grace Keeney Para keeneyg@usd416.org