Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Louisburg USD 416

Louisburg Middle

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

LMS Staff

2020-2021

Name Position E-Mail Calendar Phone Ext
Office Staff
Pete Proctor Principal proctorp@usd416.org   1802
Scott Hinkle Asst Principal/AD hinkles@usd416.org   1803
Cortney Keaton Principals Secretary keatonc@usd416.org   1828
Debbie Vincent Attendance Secretary vincentd@usd416.org   1842
Support Staff
Lindsay Douglas Social Worker douglasl@usd416.org   1814
John Ozier School Psychologist ozierj@usd416.org   1832
Candice Prothe Nurse prothec@usd416.org   1817
Jackie Tappan Librarian tappanj@usd416.org Calendar 1845
Ginger Hawkinson Head Cook hawkinsong@usd416.org   1837
6th Grade
Annie Goode Language Arts goodea@usd416.org   1835
Angie Barber Literature barbera@usd416.org   1849
Rachael Terry Mathematics terryr@usd416.org   1833
John Reece Science reecej@usd416.org   1836
Tiffany Musil World History musilt@usd416.org   1825
7th Grade
Leigh Vosseler Language Arts Vosselerl@usd416.org   1820
Karen Dillon Literature dillonk@usd416.org Calendar 1809
Kade Larson Mathematics larsonk@usd416.org Calendar 1818
Wendy Macoubrie Science macoubriew@usd416.org Calendar 1808
Alicia Vance World Geography/KS History vancea@usd416.org   1834
8th Grade
  American History     1840
Chris Sauseda Language Arts sausedac@usd416.org   1813
Melanie Key Literature keym@usd416.org   1839
Beth Cates Mathematics catesb@usd416.org Calendar 1806
Stacy Koesser Science koessers@usd416.org   1824
Computers & PE
Vicki Hesser Computers/Business hesserv@usd416.org Calendar 1815
Brandi Talley Computers/Yearbook talleyb@usd416.org Calendar 1844
Jeff Lohse Physical Education lohsej@usd416.org   1827
Alex Gentges Physical Education/Technology gentgesa@usd416.org   1846
Electives
Dan Mathia Art mathiad@usd416.org   1829
Zeb Tiedeman Band Director tiedemanz@usd416.org   1739
Jessica Brummel Assistant Band Director brummelj@usd416.org   1739
Debbie Chipps Family & Consumer Science chippsd@usd416.org Calendar 1807
Robert Bovaird Gifted bovairdr@usd416.org   1747
Ruth Urban Math Lab urbanr@usd416.org   1811
Cheryl Mohler Read Right mohlerc@usd416.org   1830
Kassy Miller Spanish millerk@usd416.org   1812
Erin Davis Special Education davise@usd416.org   1804
Shava Vohs Special Education vohss@usd416.org   1848
Jessy Schriefer Technology schrieferj@usd416.org    
Alison Moore Vocal Music moorea@usd416.org   1782
Paraprofessionals
Diane Keane   keaned@usd416.org    
Jennifer Thompson thompsonj@usd416.org    
Theresa Toms   tomst@usd416.org    
Mallory Waite   waitem@usd416.org    
Addie Vance   vancea@usd416.org