Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Louisburg USD 416

Louisburg Middle

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

 LMS Wrestling Schedule 2020

Date Opponents Location Time
       
Thurs. Oct 22 Spring Hill Spring Hill 4:00pm
Tues. Oct 27 Baldwin Home (LHS) 4:00pm
Tues. Nov 3 Ottawa Home (LHS) 4:00pm
Tues. Nov 10 Paola Paola 4:00pm
Thurs. Nov 12 Woodland Spring Home (LHS) 4:00pm
Tues. Nov 17 Eudora Eudora 4:00pm

 

First Day of Practice: Monday, October 12 (non-football players), Thursday, October 15 (football players)

MANDATORY Parent meeting: Wednesday, September 30 @ 5:30pm

MANDATORY Concussion Screening: 

 

Coach:  Andy Wright

Assistant Coach:  Shawn Crossley

 

A KSHSAA Physical Packet needs to be filled out and turned into the office by Wednesday, October 7 at 3:00pm

This can be found on the LMS main page under LMS Enrollment or in the LMS Office.