Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Louisburg USD 416

**Hustle, hit & never quit**

Louisburg Middle

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

LMS Wildcat Volleyball 2022

Date Opponent Location Time
       
Mon. Aug 29 Baldwin Home 4:00pm
Thurs. Sept 1 Eudora Home 4:00pm
Tues. Sept 6 Ottawa Ottawa 4:00pm
Thurs. Sept 8 Pioneer Ridge Home 4:00pm
Mon. Sept 12 Paola Paola 4:00pm
Thurs. Sept 15 Trail Ridge Home 4:00pm
Mon. Sept 19 Spring Hill Spring Hill 4:00pm
Thurs. Sept 22 Wheatridge Home 4:00pm
Mon. Sept 26 Woodland Spring Woodland Spring 4:00pm
Sat. Oct 1 7th JV Home TBD
  7th Varsity Wheatridge TBD
  8th JV Paola TBD
  8th Varsity Woodland Spring TBD

8th Grade Parents: Remember to Sign Up for "Remind". Text @k2bf87f to 81010

7th Grade Parents: Remember to Sign Up for "Remind". Text @k292kg to 81010

"Remind" will be used to share information during the summer as well as the season. 

 

Volleyball Tryouts Begin: Monday, August 15, 2022

A Parent Meeting is scheduled for Monday, August 8, at 5:30pm

For more up to date information about camp, use the following address.

https://www.usd416.org/vimages/shared/vnews/stories/4a01d5db03a30/LHS%20Volleyball%20Summer%20Camp%202021.pdf

 

Google Classroom sign up code wvhk4kd You need to sign up using their school email account.

 

8th Grade Head Coach: Vicki Hesser (hesserv@usd416.org)

8th Grade Assistant Coach: Theresa Toms

7th Grade Head Coach: Kelly Ratliff

7th Grade Assistant Coach:   

 

A KSHSAA Physical Packet needs to be filled out and turned into the office by 3:00pm, Wednesday, August 10, 2022.

This can be found on the LMS main page under LMS Enrollment or in the LMS Office.

 

 

Related Sites

Note: Pages will open in a new browser window. External pages are not endorsed by Louisburg USD 416.