Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Louisburg USD 416

Louisburg Middle

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

LMS Wildcat Football 2021

 

Inserted Image

 

Date Opponent 7th Grade 8th Grade Time
         
Thurs. Sept 2 Wheatridge Wheatridge Wheatridge 4:00pm
Tues. Sept 7 Spring Hill Home Home 4:00pm
Tues. Sept 14 Ottawa Ottawa Ottawa 4:00pm
Tues. Sept 21 Paola Paola Paola 4:00pm
Tues. Sept 28 Woodland Spring Home Home 4:00pm
Tues. Oct 5 Baldwin Baldwin Baldwin 4:00pm
Tues. Oct 12 TBD TBD TBD 4:00pm
 

First Day of Practice: Monday, August 16, 2021

First Day with Pads: 

A Parent meeting is scheduled for: Monday August 9 @ 5:30pm

MANDATORY Concussion Screening: Friday, August 13

Football practice times Monday-Thursday 3:20- 5:20, Fridays 3:20-5:00

 

8th Grade Head Coach: Nick Chapman       

8th Grade Assistant Coach: Jake Storey

7th Grade Head Coach: Andy Wright                   

7th Grade Assistant Coach: Chris Sauseda

 

A KSHSAA Physical Packet needs to be filled out and turned into the office by 3:00pm, Wednesday, August 11, 2021

This can be found on the LMS main page under LMS Enrollment or in the LMS Office.