Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Louisburg USD 416

Louisburg Middle

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

LMS Boys Basketball 2022

Date Opponent 7th Grade 8th Grade Time
         
Mon. Jan 10 Eudora Eudora Home 4:00pm
Thurs. Jan 13 Woodland Spring Home Woodland Spring 4:00pm
Tues. Jan 18 Paola Paola Home 4:00pm
Thurs. Jan 20 Spring Hill Home Spring Hill 4:00pm
Mon. Jan 24 Ottawa Ottawa Home 4:00pm
Tues. Jan 25 Wheatridge Home Wheatridge 4:00pm
Thurs. Jan 27 Baldwin Home Baldwin 4:00pm
Mon. Jan 31 Woodland Spring Woodland Spring Home 4:00pm
Tues. Feb 1 Pioneer Ridge Pioneer Ridge Home 4:00pm
Thurs. Feb 3 Paola Home Paola 4:00pm
Mon. Feb 7 Spring Hill Spring Hill Home 4:00pm
Thurs. Feb 10 Ottawa Home Ottawa 4:00pm
Tues. Feb 22 Trail Ridge Trail Ridge Home 4:00pm
Thurs. Feb 24 TBD TBD TBD 4:00pm

A parent meeting is scheduled for

8th Grade Head Coach: Jake Storey (storeyj@usd416.org)

8th Grade Assistant Coach: John Ozier

7th Grade Head Coach: John Reece (reecej@usd416.org)

7th Grade Assistant Coach: Kade Larson

 

Tryout Information

2022 Boys Basketball

 

A KSHSAA Physical Packet needs to be filled out and turned into the office by 

This can be found on the LMS main page under LMS Enrollment or in the LMS Office.