Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Louisburg USD 416

Louisburg Middle

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

LMS Boys Basketball 2021

Date Opponent 7th Grade 8th Grade Time
         
Mon. Jan 11 Ottawa Home Ottawa 4:00pm
Thurs. Jan 14 Eudora Home Eudora 4:00pm
Tues. Jan 19 Spring Hill Spring Hill Home 4:00pm
Mon. Jan 25 Woodland Spring Home Woodland Spring 4:00pm
Thurs. Jan 28 Paola Paola Home 4:00pm 
Mon. Feb 1 Baldwin Baldwin Home 4:00pm
Thurs. Feb 4 Ottawa Ottawa Home 4:00pm
Mon. Feb 8 Eudora Eudora Home 4:00pm
Tues. Feb 9 Spring Hill Home Spring Hill 4:00pm
Thurs. Feb 18 Woodland Spring Woodland Spring Home 4:00pm
Mon. Feb 22 Paola Home Paola 4:00pm
Thurs. Feb 25 Baldwin Home Baldwin 4:00pm

 

A parent meeting is scheduled for Wednesday, December 2, 2020, 5:30pm

 

8th Grade Head Coach: Jake Storey (storeyj@usd416.org)

8th Grade Assistant Coach: John Ozier

7th Grade Head Coach: John Reece (reecej@usd416.org)

7th Grade Assistant Coach: Kade Larson

 

Tryout Information

2021 Boys Basketball

 

A KSHSAA Physical Packet needs to be filled out and turned into the office by Friday, December 11, 2020.

This can be found on the LMS main page under LMS Enrollment or in the LMS Office.