Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Louisburg USD 416

Louisburg High

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

LHS Staff

2020-2021

NAME POSITION Extension Email Address

Holloway, Jeremy

Principal 1722

hollowayj@usd416.org

Pickman, Michael Asst. Principal/AD 1721 pickmanm@usd416.org
       
OFFICE STAFF      
Murphy, Sharon Bookkeeper/
Secretary to Principal
1724 murphys@usd416.org
Margrave, Cindy Activities Secretary/Secretary to AD 1726 margravec@usd416.org

Knipp, Kathrynn

Attendance/
Student Services Secretary

1730 knippk@usd416.org
       
SUPPORT STAFF      
Barber, Chris Building Manager 1783 barberc@usd416.org
Bell, Nathan SRO 1723 belln@usd416.org
Graul, Kristi Food Service Cashier 1775 graulk@usd416.org
Kimler, Dana Head Food Service Cashier 1775 kimlerd@usd416.org
Southard, Marty Social Worker 1727 southardm@usd416.org
Weers, Kristi Food Service 1775 weersk@usd416.org
Wilkerson, Briana School Psychologist 1729 wilkersonb@usd416.org
Williams, Amy Nurse

1980

williamsa@usd416.org
Wells, Amy Counselor 1728 wellsa@usd416.org
       
TEACHERS      
       
Armstrong, Marissa Early Childhood 1757 armstrongm@usd416.org
Berve, Jodie LD 1760 bervej@usd416.org
Bovaird, Bobby Gifted Education 1747 bovairdr@usd416.org
Brown, Rich Librarian 1771 brownr@usd416.org
Brummel, Jessica Band 1739 brummelj@usd416.org
Burns, Brian Art 1734 burnsb@usd416.org
Casner, Michael Industrial Arts 1735 casnerm@usd416.org
Chapman, Nicholas Math 1764 chapmann@usd416.org
Compliment, Jessica Math 1768 complimentj@usd416.org
Conley, Kyle Social Studies 1746 conleyk@usd416.org
Davis, Sarah Spanish 1744 daviss@usd416.org
Ebenstein, Robert Social Studies 1776 ebensteinr@usd416.org
Goode, Angela English 1772 goodea1@usd416.org
Haight, Linda Intervention 1751 haightl@usd416.org
Harding, Andrew Science 1758 hardinga@usd416.org
Hinson, Jake Social Studies 1750

hinsonj@usd416.org

Huber, Bradley Art 1733 huberb@usd416.org
Lane, Adrianne Business Education 1765 lanea@usd416.org
Lane, Rich Science 1731 laner@usd416.org
Maloney, Eliza Culinary 1736 maloneye@usd416.org
McGhee, Joel Sports Fitness/Digital Media 1774 mcgheej@usd416.org
Moore, Alison Music 1782 moorea@usd416.org
Morgan, Jim Vo Ag 1737 morganj@usd416.org
Payton, Kimberly English 1743 paytonk@usd416.org
Pfannenstiel, Ty PE 1773 pfannenstielt@usd416.org
Quinn, Mary English 1766 quinnm@usd416.org
Roquemore, Jordan English/Yearbook 1752 roquemorej@usd416.org
Siefken, Kathryn Spanish 1742 siefkenk@usd416.org
Skakal, Pete PE 1763 skakalp@usd416.org
Smith, Jordan Science 1761 smithj1@usd416.org

Staab, Christine

Math 1767 staabc@usd416.org

Stevens, Bernadette

Science 1756 stevensb@usd416.org

Storey, Jacob

Social Studies 1754 storeyj@usd416.org

Tiedeman, Zeb

Band 1739 tiedemanz@usd416.org
Ward, Rebecca English 1755 wardr@usd416.org
Willer, Leanna Math 1769 willerl@usd416.org
Worthington, Jarrod Math 1770 worthingtonj@usd416.org
Wright, Andy LD 1762 wrighta1@usd416.org
Ybarra, Joel Communications 1753 ybarraj@usd416.org
       
PARAS

 

   

Gassman, Tara

Paraprofessional 1738

gassmant@usd416.org

Hufferd, Kali

Paraprofessional 1738

hufferdk@usd416.org

Rogers, Genni Paraprofessional

1738

rogersg@usd416.org

Waller, Kim

Paraprofessional

1738 wallerk@usd416.org