Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Louisburg USD 416



Ajax Loading Image


District Staff, Hours and Building Staff Iinks



Louisburg - USD 416

29020 Mission Belleview Road
Louisburg, KS 66053

913-837-1700     913-837-1701 FAX

Office Hours:  8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Regular Schedule:  Monday - Friday
Summer Schedule:  Monday - Thursday


  Superintendent:   Dr. Brian Biermann
District Office
  Assistant Superintendent:   Dave Tappan

  Board Clerk/Circle Grove:


  Jennifer Yoder




District Secretary/Building Use/ Virtual School

      Rebecca  Bockelman


  Human Resources/Treasurer:

  Lisa Kasper

  Accounts Payable:

  Katy Delmez
  Director of Technology:    Richard Griffin
  Computer Technician:   Stacie Shaffer  
Buildings & Grounds
  Director of Buildings & Grounds   Mike Clevenger
Director of Food Service  Karen Miller

Director of Transportation Cindy Konrade