Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Louisburg USD 416

Broadmoor 3-5 Elem

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

 

Broadmoor Elementary School Staff 

2020-2021

Name

Role

E-Mail

Calendar

 
Office

Apple, Cindy

Principal

applec@usd416.org

 

Stone, Dehonna

Secretary to Principal

stoned@usd416.org

 

Ewbank, Angela 

Secretary

ewbanka@usd416.org

 

McIntire, Sara

Social Worker

mcintires@usd416.org

 

Prothe, Candice

Nurse

prothec@usd416.org

 

Level II Classroom

O'Keefe, Kallie

Teacher

okeefek@usd416.org

 
Bindi, Hunter Paraeducator bindih@usd416.org  

Gibson, Eun

Paraeducator

gibsone@usd416.org

 

Langholtz, Tammy

Paraeducator

langholtzt@usd416.org  

Meek, Jennifer 

Paraeducator

meekj@usd416.org

 

Thompson, Brandy

Paraeducator

thompsonb@usd416.org

 

Third Grade Teachers

Boyer, Kassidy

boyerk@usd416.org

 

Holloway, Megan

hollowaym@usd416.org

Lohse, Sarah lohses@usd416.org   

Reno, Mary

renom@usd416.org

 

Rogan, Jan

roganj@usd416.org

 

4th Grade Teachers

     
Finley, Rebecca finleyr@usd416.org  

Norberg, Kendall

norbergk@usd416.org  

Smotherman, Casey

vohsc@usd416.org   

Stidham, Franki

stidhamf@usd416.org

5th Grade Teachers

Carlson, Karleen

carlsonk@usd416.org

 
Heston, Jennifer

hestonj@usd416.org

Kreiser, Lindsay

kreiserl@usd416.org

 

Myers, Jerry

myersj@usd416.org

 

Richardson, Mary Margaret 

richardsonm@usd416.org

 

Smith, Kalee

smithk@usd416.org

 

Specials Classes

Chase, Jill

Art

chasej@usd416.org

 

 

STEM 

 

 

Bentley, Rose

Vocal Music 3rd/4th

bentleyr@usd416.org

 

Brummel, Jessica

5th Grade Music

brummelj@usd416.org

 

Tiedeman, Zeb

Band

tiedemanz@usd416.org

 

Totta, Paige

Library

tottap@usd416.org

 

Whiting, Wayne

Physical Education

whitingw@usd416.org

 

Student Services

Easum, Beth

Speech Pathologist

easumb@usd416.org

 

Fleming,Cambria 

Special Education

flemingc@usd416.org

 

George, Melissa

Gifted Education

   

Ozier, Mandy

Title 1 Specialist

oziera@usd416.org

 

Ozier, John

School Psychologist

ozierj@usd416.org

 

Schwarzlander, Katey

Occupational Therapist

schwarzlanderk@usd416.org

 

Sokol, Sheri

Speech Pathologist

sokols@usd416.org

 

Wheeler, Melissa

Special Education

wheelerm@usd416.org

 

Support Staff

 

School Psychologist  Aide

 

 

Davis, Vicki

3rd Grade and PE Aide

davisv@usd416.org

 

Moreland, Ellen

Paraeducator

morelande@usd416.org

 

 

4th Grade Aide

   
Schneider, Haleigh Paraeducator schneiderh@usd416.org  

Ratliff, Kelly

Paraeducator

ratliffk@usd416.org

 
  Paraeducator    

Robertson, Jessie

Title I Aide

robertsonj@416.org 

 
  Paraeducator    

Smith, Kelly

Paraeducator

smithk@usd416.org 

 

Tyson, Rhonda

Paraeducator

tysonr@usd416.org

 

Custodial

Ellifritis, Les

Building Manager 

ellifritisl@usd416.org

 

Kircher, Michael

Building Custodian

   

Food Service

Cribas, Denise

Head Cook

cribasd@usd416.org

 

Crowder, Wanda

Cook

   

McCuiston, Leslie

Cook