Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Louisburg USD 416

District News


Ajax Loading Image


Chris McLean honored as District #1 Elementary Principal of the Year!

Chris McLean, Broadmoor Elementary School Principal, has recently been honored as the District #1 Elementary Principal of the Year!  District #1 encompasses 10 counties (Miami, Franklin, Johnson, Douglas, Wyandotte, Leavenworth, Jefferson, Atchison, Brown and Doniphan).  There are six districts in Kansas.  Mr. McLean will be honored at the Kansas Association of Elementary Principals' State Conference on November 8th and 9th in Wichita.
Congratulations, Mr. McLean!