Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Louisburg USD 416

District News


Ajax Loading Image


Staab, Richardson to be honored on September 11th

Last year, Mary Margaret Richardson, 5th grade teacher at BES, and Christine StaabLHS math instructor, were chosen as the USD #416 teachers of the year.  On September 11th, they will compete for the 2017 Kansas Teacher of the Year.  The Region III District Nominees and Winners will be announced at a recognition banquet.  The banquet will be on Sunday, September 11, 2016, at the Overland Park Marriott Hotel.  Congratulations, Mary Margaret and Christine on your honor....best of luck!