Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Rockville Staff

2018-2019

 

Office Staff E-Mail
Emily Fleming                      837-1977 Principal fleminge@usd416.org
Rebecca Bockelman            837-1972 Secretary to Principal bockelmanr@usd416.org
Diana Campbell                    837-1971 Secretary campbelld@usd416.org 
Amy Williams                        837-1980 Nurse williamsa@usd416.org
Karen Miller                          837-1984 Head Cook and Cashier millerk@usd416.org
PreSchool Staff  
Karen Cook                          837-1712 Teacher cookk@usd416.org
Kim Perentis                        837-1714 Teacher perentisk@usd416.org
Jenn Huxtable                      837-1713 Teacher huxtablej@usd416.org
Tammie Poe Teacher Aide poet@usd416.org
Pam Dickerson Paraprofessional dickersonp@usd416.org

Karrey Hill

Paraprofessional

hillk@usd416.org

Melissa Rogers

Paraprofessional

rogersm@usd416.org

Kindergarten Teachers  
Ms. Boulware                        837-1939   boulwarek@usd416.org
Mrs. Cash                            837-1933   cashn@usd416.org
Mrs. Gage                            837-1931   gagem@usd416.org
Mrs. Goode                          837-1951 goodea@usd416.org
Mrs. Riddle                          837-1943 riddlek@usd416.org
Mrs. Riese                            837-1957 riesel@usd416.org
1st Grade Teachers  
Mrs. Aust                              837-1941 austs@usd416.org
Mrs. Harding                        837-1935 hardingd@usd416.org
Mrs. Harris                            837-1937 harrism@usd416.org
Mrs. Kern                              837-1934 kernv@usd416.org
Mrs. Lemke                          837-1932 lemked@usd416.org
Mrs. Stephens                      837-1955 stephensc@usd416.org 
2nd Grade Teachers  
Ms. Anderson                      837-1921 andersonp@usd416.org
Mrs. Chase                          837-1928 chases@usd416.org
Ms. Griffin                            837-1936 griffinh@usd416.org
Mrs. Herder                          837-1922 herderk@usd416.org
Ms. Warner                          837-1924 warnerj@usd416.org
Mrs. McCombs                    837-1911 mccombst@usd416.org
     
Ms. Alspach                          837-1981 Art Aide alspachb@usd416.org
Ms. Miller                              837-1986 Music millerk1@usd416.org
Mrs. Seidl (Coach A)            837-1983 P.E. Teacher seidla@usd416.org
Mrs. Hillman                          837-1990 Computer Aide hillmanm@usd416.org
Mrs. Shaffer                          837-1920 Library Aide shafferd@usd416.org
     
Student Services  
Holly Adams                        837-1960 Special Education adamsh@usd416.org
Jessica Gibbons                  837-1926 Special Education gibbonsj@usd416.org
Lori Handley Title I Reading handleyl@usd416.org
Waynetta Eggleston                       837-1929 Title I Reading egglestonw@usd416.org
Beth Easum                          837-1715 Speech & Language Pathologist easumb@usd416.org
Sara McIntire                      837-1973 School Social Worker mcintires@usd416.org
Katey Schwarzlander              837-1923 Occupational Therapist schwarzlanderk@usd416.org
John Ozier                            837-1832 School Psychologist ozierj@usd416.org
Melanie Elliott                      837-1819 Gifted Eduation elliottm@usd416.org
Dr. Shari Sokol                    837-1895 Speech Pathologist sokols@usd416.org
Supporting Staff  
Colette Adams Para Professional adamsc@usd416.org
Wendy Bindi Para Professional bindiw@usd416.org
Abbie Davenport Para Professional davenporta@usd416.org

Kassidy Hink

Para Professional hinkk@usd416.org
Ellen Morland Teacher Aide morlande@usd416.org
Nancy Proffitt

Para Professional

proffittn@usd416.org
Marise Silance Teacher Aide silancem@usd416.org

Jessica Storm

Para Professional stormj@usd416.org
Rhonda Tyson

Para Professional/PE Aide

tysonr@usd416.org
Food Service  
Karen Miller                                    837-1984 Head Cook & Food Payments millerk@usd416.org
     
Custodial  
Randie Beamgard                         837-1985 Building Manager beamgardr@usd416.org