Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation
 
 

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Rockville Staff

2017-2018

 

Office Staff E-Mail
Dr. Pam Best                                   837-1707 Principal bestp@usd416.org
Jennifer Yoder                                837-1972 Secretary to Principal yoderj@usd416.org
Rebecca Bockelman                       837-1970 Secretary bockelmanr@usd416/org 
Amy Williams                                  837-1980 Nurse williamsa@usd416.org
Karen Miller                                    837-1984 Head Cook and Cashier millerk@usd416.org
PreSchool Staff  
Karen Cook                                    837-1712 Teacher cookk@usd416.org
Kim Perentis                                  837-1714 Teacher perentisk@usd416.org
Jenn Huxtable                                837-1713 Teacher huxtablej@usd416.org
Tammie Poe Teacher Aide poet@usd416.org
Amy Corcoran Paraprofessional corcorana@usd416.org
Karrey Hill Paraprofessional hillk@usd416.org
Kindergarten Teachers  
Ms. Boulware                                 837-   boulwarek@usd416.org
Mrs. Cash                                      837-1933   cashn@usd416.org
Mrs. Gage                                     837-1931   gagem@usd416.org
Mrs. Goode                                   837-1951 goodea@usd416.org
Ms. Hunt                                         837-1911 huntl@usd416.org
Mrs. Riese                                      837-1957 riesel@usd416.org
1st Grade Teachers  
Mrs. Aust
 837-1941
   
Mrs. Harding                                837-1935 hardingd@usd416.org
Mrs. Harris                                   837-1937 harrism@usd416.org
Mrs. Kern                                     837-1934 kernv@usd416.org
Mrs. Lemke                                  837-1932 lemked@usd416.org
Mrs. Stephens                             837-1955 stephensc@usd416.org 
2nd Grade Teachers  
Mrs. Anderson                            837-1921 andersonp@usd416.org
Mrs. Chase                                 837-1928 chases@usd416.org
Mrs. Griffin                                  837-1936 griffinh@usd416.org
Mrs. Herder                                837-1922 herderk@usd416.org
Mrs. Warner                               837-1924 warnerj@usd416.org
Special Classes  
Mrs. Alspach                            837-1981 Art Aide alspachb@usd416.org
Mr. Haefele                              837-1986 Music haefelen@usd416.org
Mrs. Seidl (Coach A)                837-1983 P.E. Teacher seidla@usd416.org
Mrs. Hillman                             837-1990 Computer Aide hillmanm@usd416.org
Mrs. Shaffer                              837-1920 Library Aide shafferd@usd416.org
     
Student Services  
Holly Adams                                   837-1960 Special Education adamsh@usd416.org
Jessica Gibbons                             837-1926 Special Education gibbonsj@usd416.org
Lori Handley
‚Äč
Title I Reading handleyl@usd416.org
Waynetta Eggleston                       837-1929 Title I Reading egglestonw@usd416.org
Beth Easum                                     837-1715 Speech & Language Pathologist easumb@usd416.org
Sara McIntire                                   837-1973 School Social Worker mcintires@usd416.org
Katey Schwarzlander                           837-1923 Occupational Therapist schwarzlanderk@usd416.org
John Ozier                                     837-1832 School Psychologist ozierj@usd416.org
Melanie Elliott                                837-1819 Gifted Eduation elliottm@usd416.org
Dr. Shari Sokol                               837-1895 Speech Pathologist sokols@usd416.org
Supporting Staff  
Becky Sartory Para Professional sartoryb@usd416.org
Colette Adams Para Professional adamsc@usd416.org
Ellen Morland Teacher Aide morlande@usd416.org
Wendy Bindi Para Professional bindiw@usd416.org
Marsha Papst Teacher Aide papstm@usd416.org
Marise Silance Teacher Aide silancem@usd416.org
Joszlyn Peery Para Professional peeryj@usd416.org
Rhonda Tyson Para Professional/PE Aide tysonr@usd416.org
Jessica Storm Para Professional stormj@usd416.org
Food Service  
Karen Miller                                    837-1984 Head Cook & Food Payments millerk@usd416.org
     
Custodial  
Randie Beamgard                         837-1985 Building Manager beamgardr@usd416.org