Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation
 
 

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

LMS Girls Basketball

LMS Girls Basketball 2018


Date

Opponent

7th Grade

8th Grade

Time

 

Tues, Oct 30

Spring Hill

 

Away

 

Home

 

4:00

 

Thurs, Nov 1

 

Ottawa

Home

Away

4:00

 

Mon, Nov 5

Baldwin

 

Home

Away

4:00

 

Thurs, Nov 8

 

Pioneer Ridge

 

 

Away

 

Home

 

4:00

Thurs, Nov 15

 

Trail Ridge

 

Away

Home

4:00

Sat, Nov 17

 

Triangular

Paola/Trail Ridge 

Home

Paola

9:00 am

 

Mon, Nov 19

 

 

Wheatridge

 

 

Home

Varsity Only

 

Away

 

4:00

 

Tues, Nov 27

 

 

Ottawa

 

 

Away

 

Home

 

 4:00

 

Thurs, Nov 29

 

 

Eudora

 

Home

 

Away

 

4:00

 

Sat, Dec 1

 

 Triangular

Baldwin/Eudora

 

 

Baldwin

 

Home

 

9:00 am

 

Tues, Dec 4

 

 

Paola

 

 

Home

 

Away

 

4:00

Thurs, Dec 6

Wheatridge

 

Away

Varsity Only

Home

4:00

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8th Grade Head Coach: John Ozier (OzierJ@usd416.org)

8th Grade Assistant Coach: Kyle Wright

 

7th Grade Head Coach: Adrianne Lane (Lanea@usd416.org)

7th Grade Assistant Coach: Rhonda Tyson

 

Tryout Information

2018 GBB Tryouts.pdf

 

A Pre-Participation Physical Evaluation needs to be filled out before tryouts. This can be found on the LMS main page under LMS Enrollment information.