Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

LMS Girls Basketball

LMS Girls Basketball 2019

 

Date Opponent 7th Grade 8th Grade Time
         
Thursday, Oct 24 Spring Hill Spring Hill Home 4:00
Monday, Oct 28 Paola Paola Home 4:00
Tuesday, Oct 29 Ottawa Home Ottawa 4:00
Tuesday, Nov 5 Woodland Spring (SH) Home Woodland Spring (SH) 4:00
Monday, Nov 11 Wheatridge Wheatridge Home 4:00
Tuesday, Nov 12 Spring Hill Home Spring Hill 4:00
Thursday, Nov 14 Eudora Home Eudora 4:00
Monday, Nov 18 Woodland Spring (SH) Woodland Spring (SH) Home 4:00
Tuesday, Nov 19 Trail Ridge Home Trail Ridge 4:00
Thursday, Nov 21 Paola Home Paola 4:00
Monday, Nov 25 Baldwin Baldwin Home 4:00
Tuesday, Dec 3 Ottawa Ottawa Home 4:00
Thursday, Dec 5 Pioneer Ridge Home Pioneer Ridge 4:00
Saturday, Dec 14 League Tournament TBD TBD TBD

 

8th Grade Head Coach: John Ozier (OzierJ@usd416.org)

8th Grade Assistant Coach: Kyle Wright

 

7th Grade Head Coach: Adrianne Lane (Lanea@usd416.org)

7th Grade Assistant Coach: Rhonda Tyson

 

Wildcat Summer Basketball Camp

 

Tryout Information

2018 GBB Tryouts.pdf

 

A Pre-Participation Physical Evaluation needs to be filled out and turned into the office by

This can be found on the LMS main page under LMS Enrollment information.