Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Louisburg USD 416

Louisburg Middle

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

LMS Football

LMS Wildcat Football 2019

Inserted Image

 

BOTH 7th & 8th grade teams will play at the same location. 8th grade will follow 7th grade.

Date Opponents Location Time  
         
Thursday, Sept 5 Wheatridge Home 4:00  
Tuesday, Sept 10 Spring Hill Home 4:00  
Thursday, Sept 12 Pioneer Ridge Pioneer Ridge 4:00 7th JV ONLY
Tuesday, Sept 17 Ottawa Home 4:00  
Tuesday, Sept 24 Paola Paola 4:00  
Tuesday, Oct 1 Woodland Spring (SH) Woodland Spring (SH) 4:00  
Thursday, Oct 3 Trail Ridge Trail Ridge 4:00 7th & 8th JV ONLY
Tuesday, Oct 8 Baldwin Home 4:00  
Monday, Oct 14 Playoffs TBD TBD  
Tuesday, Oct 14 Playoffs TBD TBD  
 

First Day of Practice: Monday, August 19

First Day with Pads: 

MANDATORY Parent meeting: Monday, August 12, 6:15pm

Football practice times Monday-Thursday 3:20- 5:20, Fridays 3:20-5:00

 

8th Grade Head Coach: Greg Darrington       

8th Grade Assistant Coach: Jake Storey

7th Grade Head Coach: Andy Wright                   

7th Grade Assistant Coach: Chris Sauseda

 

A KSHSAA Physical Packet needs to be filled out and turned into the office by 3:15pm, Friday, August 16

This can be found on the LMS main page under LMS Enrollment or in the LMS Office.