Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation
 
 

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

LHS Staff

2016-17

NAME POSITION Extension Email Address
Dr. Thomasson, Tammy Principal   thomassont@usd416.org
Gagnebin, Darin Asst. Principal/AD   gagnebind@usd416.org
       
OFFICE STAFF      
Diediker, Shelby Attendance/Student Services Secretary 1730 diedikers@usd416.org
Ewbank, Angela Secretary to Principal 1724 ewbanka@usd416.org
Margrave, Cindy Activities Secretary 1726 margravec@usd416.org
       
SUPPORT STAFF      
Barber, Chris Building Manager 1783 barberc@usd416.org
Curry, Chris Officer 1723 curryc@usd416.org
  Food Service Cashier 1775  
Southard, Marty Social Worker 1727 southardm@usd416.org
Weers, Kristi Food Service 1775 weersk@usd416.org
Wilkerson, Briana School Psychologist 1729 wilkersonb@usd416.org
Williams, Amy Nurse

1980

williamsa@usd416.org
Wright, Amy Counselor 1728 wrighta@usd416.org
       
TEACHERS      
Berve, Jodie LD 1760 bervej@usd416.org
Bovaird, Bobby English 1747 bovairdr@usd416.org
Brown, Rich Librarian 1771 brownr@usd416.org
Burns, Brian Art 1734 burnsb@usd416.org
Callaway, Caitlin FACS 1741 callawayc@usd416.org
Cisetti, John Band 1739 cisettij@usd416.org
Compliment, Jessica Math 1768 complimentj@usd416.org
Conley, Kyle Social Studies 1746 conleyk@usd416.org
       
Ebenstein, Robert Social Studies 1776 ebensteinr@usd416.org
Eppler, Amie LD 1762 epplera@usd416.org
Erb, Eric Math 1769 erbe@usd416.org
Friesen, Jason Science 1758 friesenj@usd416.org
Griffin, Gary Science 1761 griffing@usd416.org
Haefele, Nathan Band 1739 haefelen@usd416.org
Haflich, Claire Communications 1753 haflichc@usd416.org
Haight, Linda   1751 haightl@usd416.org
Harding, Andrew     hardinga@usd416.org
Kasitz, Rodney Industrial Arts 1735 kasitzr@usd416.org
Kennedy, Leanne Spanish 1755 kennedyl@usd416.org
Knipp, Kathrynn   1748 knippk@usd416.org
       
Laubenstein, Michelle Business/Math 1764 laubensteinm@usd416.org
Littrell, Kyle PE 1773 littrellk@usd416.org
Livingston, Zach PE 1763 livingstonz@usd416.org
Moore, Alison Music 1782 moorea@usd416.org
Moore, Susie Gifted Facilitator 1772 moores@usd416.org
Morgan, Jim Vo Ag 1737 morganj@usd416.org
Nelson, Jason Social Studies 1754 nelsonj@usd416.org
Newell, Stephanie Pe/Science 1731 newells@usd416.org
Payton, Kimberly English 1743 paytonk@usd416.org
Pickman, Michael English 1752 pickmanm@usd416.org
Proctor, Pete Art 1733/1764 proctorp@usd416.org
Quinn, Mary English 1766 quinnm@usd416.org
Roark, Sandi Business 1765 roarks@usd416.org
Scott, Laura Para 1758 scottl@usd416.org
Siefken, Kathryn Spanish/English 1742 siefkenk@usd416.org
Staab, Christine Math 1767 staabc@usd416.org
Stevens, Bernadette Science 1756 stevensb@usd416.org
Stout, Troy Industrial Art 1736 stoutt@usd416.org
Worthington, Jarrod Math 1770 worthingtonj@usd416.org
Wright, Kyle Social Studies 1750 wrightk@usd416.org