Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation
 
 

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Louisburg High School Staff

Administration

Tammy Thomasson, Principal  913-837-1720 thomassont@usd416.org
Jeremy Holloway, Assistant Principal  913-837-1720  hollowayj@usd416.org

             

 Student Services

Briana Wilkerson, School Psychologist            913-837-1730               wilkersonb@usd416.org
Amy Wright, Counselor 913-837-1730 wrighta@usd416.org
Marty Southard, Social Worker 913-837-1730 southardm@usd416.org
Chris Curry, SRO  913-837-1720 curryc@usd416.org

        

 Administrative Assistants

Angela Ewbank, Secretary to Principal/Accounting 913-837-1724 ewbanka@usd416.org
Cindy Margrave, Activities Secretary 913-837-1726 margravec@usd416.org
Shelby Diediker, Attendance/Counseling Secretary 913-837-1730 diedikers@usd416.org

 
 

Support Staff

Amy Williams, Nurse 913-837-1780 williamsa@usd416.org
Chris Barber, Head Custodian 913-837-1783 barberc@usd416.org
Kristi Weers, Head Cook 913-837-1775 weersk@usd416.org
Food Service Payment 913-837-1775