Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Board of Education

2015-2016

1st elected Elected Name         Term Position
2015 April 2015

Rob Vohs
vohsr@usd416.org
913.533.9944

2015-19 1
2011 April 2011

Lanny Smith,
Vice President
smithl@usd416.org
913.837.2750
913-378-7957 (cell)

 

2011-15 2
2015 April 2015

Bruce Caldwell
caldwellb@usd416.org
913.837.4177

2015-19 3
2013 April 2013

Jerry Flanagan
President
flanaganj@usd416.org
913.376.3276

2013-17 4
2013 April 2013

John Payton
paytonj@usd416.org
913.837.5154

2013-17 5
2013 April 2013

Dr. Sally Lundblad
lundblads@usd416.org
913.837.5256

2013-17  6
2015 April 2015

Jacob Vickrey
vickreyj@usd416.org
913.594.9386

2015-19 At Large

 

District Boundaries                      
City Enlargement of Board Member Boundaries

The Board of Education of Louisburg USD 416, Miami County, Kansas will meet on the second Monday of each month. Board meetings will be conducted in the official board room of the Unified School District No. 416, located at 29020 Mission Belleview Rd., Louisburg, Kansas at 6:30 PM. If the established date falls on a legal holiday, specified by the Board of Education, such regular meeting will be held on the day following, commencing at the same hour as detailed above.
 

Regular meeting dates for 2015-2016 are: 

  • August 10
  • September 14
  • October 12
  • November 9
  • December 14
  • January 11
  • February 8
  • March 7
  • April 11
  • May 9
  • June 13

 

The Louisburg School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex,disability, or age in its programs and activities. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Dr. Brian Biermann, Superintendent, PO Box 550, Louisburg, KS 66053, Phone: 913-837-1700.

E-mail Article