Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Louisburg USD 416

Broadmoor 3-5 Elem

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Broadmoor Staff

2019-20

Name Role E-Mail Calendar
Office
Apple, Cindy Principal

applec@usd416.org

 
Stone, Dehonna Secretary to Principal

stoned@usd416.org

 
Ewbank, Angela  Secretary

ewbanka@usd416.org

 

McIntire, Sara Social Worker mcintires@usd416.org  
Prothe, Candice Nurse prothec@usd416.org  
Teachers
  Level II    
Harwood, LaLayne Teacher  harwoodl@usd416.org  
Creason, Lauren Para creasonl@usd416.org  
Langholtz, Tammy  Para  langholtzt@usd416.org  
Meek, Jennifer Para meekj@usd416.org

 

 Oram, Allison  Para  orama@usd416.org  
Teachers
  3rd Grade    
Boyer, Kassidy   boyerk@usd416.org

 

Holloway, Megan

 

hollowaym@usd416.org

Lohse, Sarah 

  lohses@usd416.org

Reno, Mary

  renom@usd416.org

 

Rogan, Jan

  roganj@usd416.org  
Vohs, Casey   vohsc@usd416.org

 

  4th Grade    
Finley, Rebecca    finleyr@usd416.org 

 

Heston, Jennifer

  hestonj@usd416.org  
Lewis, Christina   lewisc@usd416.org

 

Norberg, Kendall   norbergk@usd416.org

 

Stidham, Franki

 

stidhamf@usd416.org

 
  5th Grade    
Carlson, Karleen   carlsonk@usd416.org  
Kreiser, Lindsay    kreiserl@usd416.org

 

Myers, Jerry   myersj@usd416.org

 

Richardson, Mary Margaret    richardsonm@usd416.org

 

Smith, Kalee   smithk@usd416.org

 

  Specials    
Chase, Jill Art chasej@usd416.org

 

Brummel, Jessica

5th Grade Music brummelj@usd416.org  
Lee, Gretchen STEM Lab

leeg@usd416.org

 

Miller, Keighley Vocal Music

millerk@usd416.org

 
Tiedeman, Zeb Band

tiedemanz@usd416.org

 

Totta, Paige Library

tottap@usd416.org

 

Whiting, Wayne Physical Education whitingw@usd416.org

 

  Special Services    
Wheeler, Melissa Learning Disabilities wheelerm@usd416.org  
Elliott, Melanie Gifted elliottm@usd416.org

 

Schwarzlander, Katey Occupational Therapist schwarzlanderk@usd416.org  
Ozier, John School Psychologist ozierj@usd416.org  
Fleming,Cambria  Learning Disabilities  flemingc@usd416.org  
Sokol, Sheri Speech Pathologist sokols@usd416.org  
Easum, Beth Speech Pathologist easumb@usd416.org  
Ozier, Mandy Title 1 oziera@usd416.org

 

Paraprofessionals
Buffington, Amy School Psych Para buffingtona@usd416.org  
Davis, Vicki Aide davisv@usd416.org

 

Papst, Marsha Aide papstm@usd416.org  
St. Peter, Brandy Para stpeterb@usd416.org

 

Ratliff, Kelly

Para ratliffk@usd416.org  
Robertson, Jessie Para robertsonj@416.org 

 

Turner, Rachel

Para turnerr@usd416.org  

Vest, Melissa

Para vestm@usd416.org  
       
  Para    
Custodial
Ellifritis, Les Building Manager 

ellifritisl@usd416.org

 
Food Service
Cribas, Denise Head Cook

cribasd@usd416.org