Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation
 
 

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Broadmoor Staff

Name Role E-Mail Calendar
Office
McLean, Chris Principal

mcleanc@usd416.org

 
Stone, Dehonna Secretary to Principal

stoned@usd416.org

 
Rose, Amy Secretary rosea@usd416.org

 

McIntire, Sara Social Worker mcintires@usd416.org  
Claar, Danielle Nurse claard@usd416.org  
Teachers
  Level II    
Howard, Deidra Teacher howardd@usd416.org  
Christy, Andrea Para christya@usd416.org  
Lewis, Rhonda Para lewisr@usd416.org  
Keaton, Courtney Para keatonc@usd416.org  
Meek, Jennifer Para meekj@usd416.org

 

West, Melody Para westm@usd416.org  
Teachers
  3rd Grade    
Lohse, Sarah   lohses@usd416.org

Hamby, Terri   hambyt@usd416.org

 

Holloway, Megan   hollowaym@usd416.org

Reno, Mary   renom@usd416.org

 

Rogan, Jan   edwardsj@usd416.org

 

  4th Grade    
Barber, Angie   barbera@usd416.org

 

Finley, Rebecca    finleyr@usd416.org 

 

Kratzberg, Jennifer   kratzbergj@usd416.org  
Lewis, Christina   lewisc@usd416.org

 

Norberg, Kendall   norbergk@usd416.org

 

Randolph, Erin   randolphe@usd416.org  
  5th Grade    
Richardson, Mary Margaret   richardsonm@usd416.org

 

McGhee, Joel   mcgheej@usd416.org

 

Myers, Jerry   myersj@usd416.org

 

Smith, Karen   smithkar@usd416.org

 

Smith, Kalee   smithk@usd416.org

 

  Specials    
Chase, Jill Art chasej@usd416.org

 

Cisetti, John Band (5th grade) cisettij@usd416.org

 

Klein, Amber

STEM Lab kleina@usd416.org  
Moore, Karrie Vocal Music  moorek@usd416.org

 

Totta, Paige Library tottap@usd416.org

 

Whiting, Wayne Physical Education whitingw@usd416.org  
  Special Services    
Ayers, Shana Learning Disabilities ayerss@usd416.org  
Elliott, Melanie Gifted elliottm@usd416.org

 

Schwarzlander, Katey Occupational Therapist schwarzlanderk@usd416.org  
Ozier, John School Psychologist ozierj@usd416.org  
Storey, Stephanie Learning Disabilities storeys@usd416.org  
Sokol, Sheri Speech Pathologist sokols@usd416.org  
Easum, Beth Speech Pathologist easumb@usd416.org  
Didier, Toby Title 1 didierd@usd416.org

 

Paraprofessionals
Buffington, Amy School Pshych Para buffingtona@usd416.org  
Davis, Vicki Para davisv@usd416.org

 

Ratliff, Kelly Para ratliffk@usd416.org

 

Lee, Gretchen Para  leeg@usd416.org

 

Messer, Amee Aide messera@usd416.org

 

Seuferling,
Marian
Aide seuferlm@usd416.org  
Turner, Amy Para turnera@usd416.org

 

Rogers, Melissa Title I Aide rogersm@usd416.org

 

Custodial
Ellifritis, Les Head Custodian

ellifritisl@usd416.org

 
Food Service
Buck, Merry Head Cook

buckm@usd416.org