Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation
 
 

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Broadmoor Staff

Name Role E-Mail Calendar
Office
McLean, Chris Principal

mcleanc@usd416.org

 
Stone, Dehonna Secretary to Principal

stoned@usd416.org

 
Rose, Amy Secretary rosea@usd416.org

 

McIntire, Sara Social Worker mcintires@usd416.org  
Claar, Danielle Nurse claard@usd416.org  
Teachers
  Level II    
Howard, Deidra Teacher howardd@usd416.org  
Christy, Andrea Para christya@usd416.org  
Keaton, Courtney Para keatonc@usd416.org  
Meek, Jennifer Para meekj@usd416.org

 

West, Melody Para westm@usd416.org  
Teachers
  3rd Grade    
Boyer, Kassidy   boyerk@usd416.org

 

Holloway, Megan   hollowaym@usd416.org

Lohse, Sarah   lohses@usd416.org
Reno, Mary   renom@usd416.org

 

Rogan, Jan   roganj@usd416.org

 

Vohs, Casey   vohsc@usd416.org  
  4th Grade    
Finley, Rebecca    finleyr@usd416.org 

 

Kratzberg, Jennifer   kratzbergj@usd416.org  
Lewis, Christina   lewisc@usd416.org

 

Norberg, Kendall   norbergk@usd416.org

 

Stidham, Franki

 

stidhamf@usd416.org

 
  5th Grade    
Barber, Angie   barbera@usd416.org

 

Kreiser, Lindsay   kreiserl@usd416.org  
McGhee, Joel   mcgheej@usd416.org

 

Myers, Jerry   myersj@usd416.org

 

Richardson, Mary Margaret   richardsonm@usd416.org

 

Smith, Kalee   smithk@usd416.org

 

  Specials    
Chase, Jill Art chasej@usd416.org

 

Cisetti, John Band (5th grade) cisettij@usd416.org

 

Lee, Gretchen

STEM Lab leeg@usd416.org  
Haefele, Nathan Vocal Music  haefelen@usd416.org

 

Totta, Paige Library tottap@usd416.org

 

Whiting, Wayne Physical Education whitingw@usd416.org  
  Special Services    
Wheeler, Melissa Learning Disabilities wheelerm@usd416.org  
Elliott, Melanie Gifted elliottm@usd416.org

 

Schwarzlander, Katey Occupational Therapist schwarzlanderk@usd416.org  
Ozier, John School Psychologist ozierj@usd416.org  
Storey, Stephanie Learning Disabilities storeys@usd416.org  
Sokol, Sheri Speech Pathologist sokols@usd416.org  
Easum, Beth Speech Pathologist easumb@usd416.org  
Ozier, Mandy Title 1 oziera@usd416.org

 

Paraprofessionals
Buffington, Amy School Pshych Para buffingtona@usd416.org  
Davis, Vicki Aide davisv@usd416.org

 

Hughes, Amanda Aide hughesa@usd416.org

 

Black, Meagan Para  blackm@usd416.org

 

Leftridge, Emily Para leftridgee@usd416.org

 

Ratliff, Kelly

Para ratliffk@usd416.org  
Turner, Amy Para turnera@usd416.org

 

Vest, Melissa

Para vestm@usd416.org  
Fink. Amy Title I Aide finka@usd416.org

 

Custodial
Ellifritis, Les Head Custodian

ellifritisl@usd416.org

 
Food Service
Buck, Merry Head Cook

buckm@usd416.org