Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation


Ajax Loading Image


Seidl and Quinn named USD #416 Teachers of the Year!

On Friday, April 7th, Arianne Seidl and Mary Quinn were selected as the 2017-2018 Teachers of the Year for the Louisburg School District.  Mrs. Seidl, Physical Education Teacher, will represent the district as the elementary teacher of the year.  Mrs. Quinn, LHS English Teacher, will represent the district as the secondary teacher of the year.  Both teachers will now complete the application process for the Kansas Teacher of the Year competition.  We congratulate both of these awesome teachers and wish them the best during the next phase of the teacher of the year competition.